Store Locator

Find our wide range of scrapbooking, paper craft, card making and DIY products at one of these stores.

Takealot PNA Loot
Art and Ink on Kloof

Art and Ink on Kloof

gardens@postnet.co.za

0214220119

HerAnnies Gifts CC

HerAnnies Gifts CC

herannies@mweb.co.za

012 664 3553

Jimnettes

Jimnettes

una@jimnettes.co.za

012 361 4469

Kelirosh Studio

Kelirosh Studio

kelirosh@gmail.com
www.kelirosh.co.za
043 738 5157

My China

My China

accounts@mychinasa.co.za

011 425 1708

Scrapbook Haven

Scrapbook Haven

redsonet@lantic.net

044 695 4200

Scrapbook Studio  Jeffreys Bay

Scrapbook Studio Jeffreys Bay

cmbasson@mweb.co.za
www.scrapbookstudio.co.za
042 293 2781

A Peace of Art

A Peace of Art

nelnet@mailapp.co.za
nellnet@border.co.za
082 770 9994

Alfs Stationers

Alfs Stationers

alfs@iafrica.com

011 674 3275

B Creative

B Creative

bcreative@goshawkpe.co.za

041 453 3516

Bakers Boutique

Bakers Boutique

info@bakersb.co.za
www.bakersboutique.co.za
0826888280

BS Bookshop PTY Ltd

BS Bookshop PTY Ltd

elnabellingan@gmail.com

053 474 0119

Craft Buddies

Craft Buddies

lelani@tyj.co.za
craftbuddies.co.za/
064 502 2535

Craft Friends

Craft Friends

contact@craftfriends.co.za

082 927 5916

Creating Paper Creations

Creating Paper Creations

ann@path-finder.co.za

071 603 7396

Creative Flair Scrapbooking and Arts

Creative Flair Scrapbooking and Arts

magscj@gmail.com

082 944 5889

For now and forever

For now and forever

carpinteiro.zelna@gmail.com

076 290 9593

Fun with Soap

Fun with Soap

funwithsoap@gmail.com
funwithsoap.co.za/
0845614980

GL Hardware and Paint

GL Hardware and Paint

dhollander.zelma@gmail.com

013 792 4690

Goeters uit my Hart

Goeters uit my Hart

goetersuitmyhart@gmail.com
goetersuitmyhart.co.za
083 335 3543

Goslings Ceramics and Crafts

Goslings Ceramics and Crafts

dassendowns@mweb.co.za

021 785 5801

Hobby Box

Hobby Box

hobbybox6@gmail.com

082 785 2184

Hobby Crafts

Hobby Crafts

sales@hobbycrafts.co.za

043 727 1297

Hodia Kuns en Boeke

Hodia Kuns en Boeke

Hodia1953@gmail.com

057 354 2710

Imagine Arts Beads and Crafts

Imagine Arts Beads and Crafts

leana.zim@gmail.com

072 271 6977

Jennys Place

Jennys Place

marlene.jennysplace@gmail.com

2646 126 9152

Komati Stationers

Komati Stationers

komatistationers@gmail.com

013 793 8468

Kooperasiestories

Kooperasiestories

maryke@kooperasiestories.co.za

082 779 8032

LA PAPER

LA PAPER

TABASCO@IAFRICA.COM

083 655 4574

Liquid Living

Liquid Living

info@liquidliving.co.za
www.1shop.co.za
011 465 5662

Occasions

Occasions

conradiemaryna@gmail.com
manual
031 202 8830

Periwinkle Gifts and Crafts

Periwinkle Gifts and Crafts

zandra.v@telkomsa.net

082 743 3089

Photo Digital Prolab

Photo Digital Prolab

robponte52@gmail.com

011 455 1243

PNA Baywest Mall

PNA Baywest Mall

pnabaywest@gmail.com

041 492 0484

PNA Canal Walk

PNA Canal Walk

pnacanalwalk@pnapaarl.co.za

021 203 3027

PNA Cape Gate and Haasendal

PNA Cape Gate and Haasendal

admin@pnacapegate.co.za

021 981 0787

PNA Centurion Lifestyle

PNA Centurion Lifestyle

lifestyle@pnaonline.co.za

012 653 3950

PNA Durbanville

PNA Durbanville

durbanville@pnaonline.co.za

021 493 1851

PNA East Rand Retail Park

PNA East Rand Retail Park

errp@pnal.co.za

010 494 9031

PNA El Ridge Corner

PNA El Ridge Corner

elridge.m@pnal.co.za

087 234 8640/41/42

PNA Greenstone

PNA Greenstone

greenstone@pnajhb.co.za

011 452 1782/8722

PNA Heidelberg Mall

PNA Heidelberg Mall

heidelberg.m@pnal.co.za

087 236 8514/15/16

PNA La Lucia

PNA La Lucia

pnalalucia@gmail.com

031 101 3110

PNA Mall@Carnival

PNA Mall@Carnival

carnival@pnal.co.za

087 234 8652/53/54

PNA Mossel Bay

PNA Mossel Bay

mos@pnasc.co.za

044 868 0097

PNA Nelspruit

PNA Nelspruit

pna@deltab.co.za

087 237 4728

PNA Northridge Mall

PNA Northridge Mall

info@pnasc.co.za

051 433 1430

PNA Plettenberg Bay

PNA Plettenberg Bay

pnaplett@global.co.za

044 533 4917

PNA Plumstead

PNA Plumstead

pnaplumstead@telkomsa.net

021 762 3431

PNA Pretoria North

PNA Pretoria North

pna.ptanorth1@gmail.com

012 546 1999

PNA Rustenburg

PNA Rustenburg

ria@smithweb.co.za

012 244 3932

PNA Southdowns

PNA Southdowns

southdowns@pnaonline.co.za

(010) 494 7965

PNA Springs Mall

PNA Springs Mall

springs@pnal.co.za

087 654 0533/34/35

PNA Stellenbosch Square

PNA Stellenbosch Square

stelsquare@pnastrandgroup.co.za

021 203 3042

PNA Sunningdale Lifestyle

PNA Sunningdale Lifestyle

sunningdale@pnaonline.co.za

021 554 5486

PNA Sunward Park

PNA Sunward Park

sunward.m@pnal.co.za

087 234 8644/45/46

PNA Tambotie Randfontein

PNA Tambotie Randfontein

pnatambotie@gmail.com

011 692 1770

PNA The Heads

PNA The Heads

pnatheheads@telkomsa.net

013 235 1276

PNA The Sanctuary

PNA The Sanctuary

sanctuary@pnastrandgroup.co.za

021 492 3851

PNA The Square @ Farrarmere

PNA The Square @ Farrarmere

square.m@pnal.co.za

087 234 8636/37/38

PNA Tyger Valley

PNA Tyger Valley

tygervalley@pnaonline.co.za

021 0201035

PNA Tzaneen

PNA Tzaneen

accounts@pnatzaneen.co.za

015 307 2049

PNA Vaal Mall

PNA Vaal Mall

vm@pnal.co.za

0161001703

PNA Valley View

PNA Valley View

pnavalleyview@gmail.com

010 109 0252

PNA Walmer Park

PNA Walmer Park

Francois@baypna.co.za

041 4922727

PNA Warmbad

PNA Warmbad

info@pnawarmbad.co.za

014 736 4592

PNA Waverley

PNA Waverley

pnawav@telkomsa.net

012 332 4630

PNA Wonderboom Junction

PNA Wonderboom Junction

wonderboom@pnaonline.co.za

012 543 1512

PNA Woodlands

PNA Woodlands

woodlands@pnaonline.co.za

012 493 0746

PNA Worcester

PNA Worcester

worcester@pnaonline.co.za

023 342 3350

Radicand Tech and Home

Radicand Tech and Home

coolideasza@outlook.com
www.radicand.co.za
0837771029

ReminisceKZN

ReminisceKZN

kari@reminisce-kzn.co.za

0836449099

Scheepers OK Grocer

Scheepers OK Grocer

lynn@scheepers.co.za

058 481 2410

Scrap a licious

Scrap a licious

claudiaviegas1982@gmail.com

011 728 4848

Scrap Affairs Subscription Box

Scrap Affairs Subscription Box

kyla@pinksoda.co.za

071 506 0855

Scrap It Design Studio

Scrap It Design Studio

eliznaparsons@icloud.com
scrapitdesignstudio.com
083 414 7840

Scrap n Chat KZN

Scrap n Chat KZN

michele@stives.co.za

082 560 1089

Serendipity Frameworks

Serendipity Frameworks

info@artyard.co.za
www.artyard.co.za
035 789 0554

Sizzling Beads and Craft

Sizzling Beads and Craft

info@sizzlingbeads.co.za

082 467 1113

Spargs SuperSpar

Spargs SuperSpar

vanessa@spargs.co.za

0437117700

takealot

takealot

info@takealot.com
www.takealot.com/
087 362 8000

The Craft Company

The Craft Company

Sharmaine@craftco.co.za

033 347 5352

The Crafters Inn

The Crafters Inn

johan@thecraftersinn.co.za

021 851 5299

Vaal Vital Epoxies

Vaal Vital Epoxies

info@vaalepoxies.co.za
www.vaalepoxies.co.za
0633626510

Viggo Lund

Viggo Lund

roodt.allan@gmail.com

2646 420 3016

Weer

Weer

kommaweersa@gmail.com

082 564 3884

White Dolphin Scrapbooking CC

White Dolphin Scrapbooking CC

sonjab@whitedolphin.co.za
www.whitedolphin.co.za/
084 321 8474

WizzArts Imaginarium

WizzArts Imaginarium

admin@wizzarts.co.za

071 052 1907